

# **MEDALS AND PRIZES**

#### **President's Gold Medal**



**Kacham Praneeth** B Tech in Computer Science & Engineering

### **Director's Gold Medal**



Mallika Singla B.Tech. in Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology

Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma **Gold Medal** 



Himakshi Barsiwal M.Tech. in Chemical Engineering

### PERFECT TEN GOLD MEDALS



Arka Mukherjee M.S.(R) in Bharti School of **Telecommunication** Technology & Management



Deepesh Kumar Gautam M.Tech in Industrial Tribology & Maintenance Engineering



**Ankita Pramanick** M.Tech. in Fibre Science & Technology



Diksha Gupta M.Tech. in Water Resources Engineering



# SILVER MEDALISTS



**Utkarsh Sinha** (B.Tech. and M.Tech. in Chemical Engineering)



Abhinav Kumar Shukla (B.Tech. and M.Tech. in Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology)



Vaibhav Bhagee (B.Tech. and M.Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering)



Raunak Lohiya (B.Tech. and M.Tech. in Mathematics & Computing)



Rahul Khetan (B.Tech. in Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology)



Harman Singh (B.Tech. in Civil Engineering)



Urvashi Gupta (B.Tech. in Chemical Engineering)



Narayani Bhatia (B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering)



**Prakhar Agrawal** (B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering, Power Automation)



Paras Gupta (B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering)



Krishaanu Syal (B.Tech. in Production & Industrial Engineering)



Sumeet Khandelwal (B.Tech. in Mathematics & Computing)



Vishnu Raghuraman (B.Tech. in Engineering Physics)



Jessica (B.Tech. in Textile Technology)